play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Summer Melodies on DI.FM – April 2021 with myni8hte & Caira
play_arrow

Mixcloud

Summer Melodies on DI.FM – April 2021 with myni8hte & Caira

Summer Melody April 9, 2021 10


Background
share close
Summer Melody & myni8hte present Summer Melodies
April 2021 with myni8hte & Guest Mix from Caira
Aired on April 2 on DI.FM Melodic Progressive channel
Full Tracklist: https://1001.tl/16gv7fdk
YouTube: http://bit.ly/SMDsApr2021_YT
—–
Summer Melody & myni8hte present Summer Melodies
Every 1st Friday on DI.FM Melodic Progressive channel
12 noon EST / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET on di.fm/melodicprogressive

Summer Melody proudly presents Summer Melodies, with our host and co-owner myni8hte. This is a monthly 2-hour music show featuring deep, melodic and progressive house/trance music, as well as music from our label Summer Melody. Every episode will feature a host mix from myni8hte and a guest mix from various progressive artists and DJs.

Special thanks to Nicole Grace, aka Hidden Tigress for the voiceovers of our show!

Tagged as: .

Download now: Summer Melodies on DI.FM – April 2021 with myni8hte & Caira

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *