• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bombay Mix: The Muljerry Mix | Bollywood, Rock, Garage, 90s, Pop
play_arrow

Mixcloud

Bombay Mix: The Muljerry Mix | Bollywood, Rock, Garage, 90s, Pop

DJ Shai Guy April 10, 2021 15


Background
share close
Every Saturday, I play a Bollywood/Bhangra/Party Anthems mashup mix on Spice FM to kickstart your weekend. For the first hour, I specially cultivate a curated playlist of tracks dependent on a particular theme, or a person’s special occasion.

This weekend, we celebrate Eastern Eye columnist Priya Mulji’s special day with a curated playlist containing everything from 90s Pop and Bhangra to 00s Rock and Garage, with a large sprinkling of Bollywood on top. One wicked journey.

Bombay Mix
Saturdays, 8-10pm BST // 1:30-3:30am IST // 3-5pm EST
www.spicefm.co.uk
www.shaihussain.com
www.bombayfunkadelic.com

Tagged as: .

Download now: Bombay Mix: The Muljerry Mix | Bollywood, Rock, Garage, 90s, Pop

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *