skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Prodcast 8 In the Mix With Dj Yash Gurnani


Prodcast 8 In the Mix With Dj Yash Gurnani

Deejay Yash Gurnani April 9, 2021 15

share close
1) Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Extended Mix)
2) NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason (Vicetone Remix)
3) Alesso, Matthew Koma – Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
4) ATB feat. Jansoon – Move On (Club Version)
5) Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
6) R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max’C – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)
7) Axwill & Dyro & Rene Kuppens – Raid Your Cloudbreaker Mind (Ecto Cooler Edit)
8) Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Original Mix)
9) Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Vs. Swedish House Mafia – Reload The World (Mashup)
10) Pitbull feat. TJR – Don’t Stop The Party (R3hab & ZROQ Remix)
11) Basto vs Nicky Romero & Zedd – Bonny is a Human (Mark Rowan Bootleg)
12) Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Original Mix) (Won’t Get Lost)
13) Hardwell, Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix)

Tagged as: .

Download now: Prodcast 8 In the Mix With Dj Yash Gurnani

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *