skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Gasface Menu Maxi Best Of Buckwild (2008)


Gasface Menu Maxi Best Of Buckwild (2008)

DeeJay Kozi May 14, 2020 10

share close
1 – DeeJayKozi/Buckwild: Intro Medley
2 –Lace Da Booms: Cut That Week Shit
3 –Funkdoobiest: Rock On (RMX)
4 –Ak Skills: One Thing Or Another
5 –Big L: Devil’s Son
6 –Mad Skillz: V.A. In The House
7 –Reservoir Dogs: The Difference
8 –Grand Puba: I Like It (RMX) Featuring – Sadat X
9 –DeeJay Kozi/Buckwild: Medley – Over The Prods
10 –Jemini The Gifted One: Scars And Pain
11 –Street Smartz: Problemz
12 –Cormega: That Thin
13 –Artifacts: C’mon Wit Da Git Down (Feat Busta Rhymes)
14 –Organized Konfusion: Bring It On ( RMX)
15 –Buckwild: Burn Me Slow Feat O.C.
16 –Mic Geronimo: Masta I.C.
17 –O.C: Ozone
18 –Special Ed: Lyrics (RMX)
19 –Bushwackass: Caught Up In The Game (instrumental)
20 –A+: I Wanna Be Rich
21 –Big L: MVP ( RMX)
22 –AG: You Know Now (RMX)
23 –Diamond D: You Can’t Front (Feat Sadat X)
24 –Afrojazz: You Can’t Stop (Feat Raggasonic)
25 –Kool G Rap: Blowin Up In The World
26 –AK Skills: Night Of Fear
27 –Big L: Put It On

Tagged as: .

Download now: Gasface Menu Maxi Best Of Buckwild (2008)

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *