• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Transcendence CD1


Transcendence CD1

BFH June 3, 2020 7

share close
Disc One
01-Piano & A Microphone Tour Intro I – Confluence (instr.) (John Williams – Memoirs Of A Geisha)
02-Piano & A Microphone Tour Intro II – The Departure (instr.) (Gabriel Yared – L’amant)
03-I Would Die 4 U
04-Baby, I’m A Star
05-The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
06-Dolphin_ Heroes (David Bowie)
07-I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
08-Use Me (Bill Withers)
09-How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore (edits)
10-Waiting In Vain (Bob Marley) (edits)_ If I Was Your Girlfriend
11-Eye Love U, But Eye Don’t Trust U Anymore
13-A Million Days
14-Black Sweat
16-Little Red Corvette_ Dirty Mind_ Linus And Lucy (Vince Guaraldi)
17-The Beautiful Ones
18-Take Me With U
19-Raspberry Beret
20-Starfish And Coffee
21-Paisley Park
22-Purple Music_ Free Urself w_ reprise
Download now: Transcendence CD1

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *