BFH June 3, 2020 43

share close
Flash is an unreleased 1989 projet by Prince involving Margie Cox as lead vocalist

Cd1 – Studio
1 R U There?
2 Brand New Boy
3 Warden In The Prison Of Love
4 Bed Of Roses
5 Good Man
6 Whistlin’ Kenny
7 We Can Hang
8 Curious Blue
9 Gils Will Be Girls
10 Good Body Every Evening
11 Standing At The Altar (1-800 New Funk Version)
12 Standing At The Altar (Extended Version)

Cd2 – Rehearsal / Live
13 Hey U,_U
14 Brand New Boy
15 Standing At The Altar
16 Warden In The Prison Of Love
17 We Can Hang
18 Glam Slam
19 17 Days
20 Love Rears Its Ugly Head
21 She’s Always In My Hair
22 Mutiny
23 Doing It To Death
24 Mutiny
25 Release It
Download now: Flash

file_download Download

Rate it

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *